Client

Enjoy the Wood

Region

Ukraine

Industry

FMCG

Enjoy the Wood is an international family-owned company, handmade wooden maps and accessories manufacturer.

Challenge

To improve customer experience with the product and increase its usability, boost sales, build customer loyalty.

About

Large wooden world map is a creative home décor item in the first place. Therefore, the special feature to try it in the customer’s own space turns out to be crucial in the purchase decision process. Maps come in different sizes and types, so the traditional WebAR fitting technology didn’t work for this case.

To solve the client's business task, we have developed an AR app. With its help, a potential customer can easily try on the map on his wall, and even choose the optimal size and type of future purchase.

Buying a home décor is always about consulting and discussing. Therefore with our app, it is possible to take a photo of the map fitted on the wall. Then this photo can be shared with family members for making a joint decision. As a result, the product has become more usable and the purchasing decision easier. All this together boosts sales.

Digital transformation is no longer a “nice to have”, it is already a matter of survival.

To increase the loyalty of those customers who have already made the purchase, we have provided the opportunity, using the same app, to bring the map to life, mark the already-visited countries and enjoy the animation in augmented reality, thinking of the best travel moments.

Outcome

Today everything is changing very quickly and it is important not only to keep an eye on new trends but also to apply and adjust them specifically for your product. The question we hear quite often is # What are the benefits of AR to business? The simple truth is that if one can point a smartphone camera at your product, augmented reality can improve the experience with it and thereby benefit both you and your customer.

Client

Enjoy the Wood

Region

Украина

Industry

AR приложения/Игрушки

Клиент Enjoy the Wood

Enjoy the Wood - международная семейная компания - производитель карт и аксессуаров из дерева ручной работы

Задача

Сделать товар более удобным для конечных потребителей и дизайнеров интерьеров, увеличить уровень первичных продаж, поднять лояльность существующих клиентов

Описание

Большие деревянные карты мира - в первую очередь креативный элемент интерьера, потому возможность примерять их в своем пространстве критично важна для принятия решения о покупке. Карты бывают разного размера и вида, поэтому использование традиционных WebAR примерок в данном случае не рационально.

Для решения бизнес-задачи клиента мы создали мобильное приложение с использованием Дополненной Реальности, в котором потенциальный покупатель может легко примерять карту в своем пространстве, выбрать оптимальный размер и вид будущего приобретения.

Решения о покупке предметов интерьера часто принимаются коллегиально, потому предусмотрена возможность сфотографировать карту на стене. После чего его ее можно отправить членам семьи для принятия общего решения. В результате товар стал понятнее, а решение о покупке проще. Все это стимулирует первичные продажи.

Диджитал это уже не просто инновация - это уже необходимость для выживания на любом рынке.

Для повышения лояльности клиентов, уже купивших карту мы предусмотрели возможность в этом же приложении “оживить” ее, отметить на ней уже посещенные страны и наслаждаться анимацией в Дополненной Реальности, вспоминая приятные моменты путешествий.

Результаты

В настоящее момент все очень быстро меняется и важно успевать не только следить за новыми трендами, но и пробовать их применять и корректировать именно под свой продукт. Вопрос: “ А для моей компании #В чем преимущество AR?, мы слышим довольно часто. Все просто. Если на ваш товар можно навести камеру смартфона - дополненная реальность может усилить его через эмоциональную составляющую и принести пользу и вам, и вашим клиентам.

Связаться с нами

Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами в течении 24 часов!